EastSide Farmers' Market Logo

EastSide Farmers' Market

Export

EastSide Farmers' Market

  • Tuesday, June 21, 2022, 3:00 PM - 6:00 PM
  • Tuesday, June 28, 2022, 3:00 PM - 6:00 PM
  • Tuesday, July 5, 2022, 3:00 PM - 6:00 PM
  • Tuesday, July 12, 2022, 3:00 PM - 6:00 PM
  • Tuesday, July 19, 2022, 3:00 PM - 6:00 PM
  • Tuesday, July 26, 2022, 3:00 PM - 6:00 PM
  • Tuesday, August 2, 2022, 3:00 PM - 6:00 PM
  • Tuesday, August 9, 2022, 3:00 PM - 6:00 PM
  • Tuesday, August 16, 2022, 3:00 PM - 6:00 PM
  • Tuesday, August 23, 2022, 3:00 PM - 6:00 PM
  • Tuesday, August 30, 2022, 3:00 PM - 6:00 PM
  • Tuesday, September 6, 2022, 3:00 PM - 6:00 PM
  • Tuesday, September 13, 2022, 3:00 PM - 6:00 PM
  • Tuesday, September 20, 2022, 3:00 PM - 6:00 PM
  • Tuesday, September 27, 2022, 3:00 PM - 6:00 PM

undefined

Join us for fresh produce, local handmade goods, and live music every Tuesday from 3-6 p.m.

For updates regarding whether we will be open due to weather, etc. on a specific date check our Facebook page.

Fee

Free

Learn More

http://chemung.cce.cornell.edu/agriculture/buy-local/eastside-farmers-market-2022

Last updated April 29, 2022